When All 32 NFL Teams Will Win Their Next Super Bowl

Arizona Cardinals — 2077

Mark J. Rebilas-USA TODAY Sports

Arizona has had a rough go in the NFC West. The franchise has two NFL Championships to its name (1925 and 1947) but has failed to win a Super Bowl. The Cardinals have only appeared in one Super Bowl, XLIII, and that appearance ended in heartbreaking fashion. Meanwhile, Arizona has looked on as both the rival Seahawks and Rams have won it all — and as the Niners have appeared in two Super Bowls in the past five years. Unfortunately, it is going to be a while before the Cards win their first Super Bowl. In 2077, it will be their time to shine.