Legends of Ohio State Football


Ohio State officially formed a football team in 1890, but the Buckeyes didn’t win a national championship until 1942. Since then they have 8 National Titles and 41 Conference Titles. Ohio State has been one of the most successful programs in FBS history. The caliber of players coming through this program has been nothing short of legendary. Here are the best to don the scarlet and gray.